Profile of Keelut: Quick Facts

Avatar stock by Woxys from Deviantart!
Approved Members

Basic Info
Full Name: Keelut Vaekar Apaata
Subspecies: 25% Arctic wolf x 25% Eastern Timber wolf x 50% Mackenzie Valley wolf
Sex: Male
Age: 1 (August 10, 2016)
Birthplace: Blackfeather Woods, Teekon Wilds
At A Glance
[Image: giphy.gif]

Quicklinks: Threadlog · Pawprints
69 Posts
Profile of Keelut: Details

Glacier blue eyes stand out on a pale coat of snow. His voluptuous mane-like ruff is cool grey, just a tad darker than the rest of his fur, extending over his spine to the tip of his tail. This same darkness surrounds his eyes, further highlighting their eerie gleaming.

Keelut is tall to the point he out-matches his graceful mother's height. His body, instead of the bulk that his father carries, is lean-muscled like his mother's, built for speed and the chase.

[Image: keelut_by_kuro_king-da57y8p.png]

Pack History

- Paternal - Maternal -

Alive | Dead | Unknown

Atâtak: Kove Apaata
Anânak: Nemesis Blackfeather

Angajuk ♂: Alexander Apaata, Atshen Zymel Apaata
Nukak ♂: Abraxas Apaata
Najak ♀: Sesi Apaata, Nanook Apaata, Desna Apaata
Najâtsuk ♀: Astrid Nyx Apaata

- Only acknowledged/known relationships listed -
See pawprints for a descriptive list of all relationships


( Jun 2017 — ... )

Spiderling — Tyro
( Aug 10, 2016 — Jun 2017 )

[Image: naturalist_master.gif][Image: chronicler_master.gif]

Profile of Keelut: Additional Information

Keelut has a heightened imagination, and thus he tends to daydream and even confuse reality with his own fantasist thoughts.

A product of this is Anna: a materialization of Keelut's subconscious memory of his stillborn sister that takes the form of a spiritual being. She pushes him to break his boundaries and find new things to experience, the embodiment of his obsessive curiosity and his best friend. She appears when life starts getting dull and brings the light out of every little thing, for as dark and scary as it may seem.

Attached Accounts
+ 5 hidden
Player Information: Anthony
Registered on June 05, 2016, last visited (Hidden)
I'm a very tall 20 year old volleyball player. I have one smelly dog, two pesky sisters and will one day have one of those ugly fur-less cats just because they're strange and look like bats to me. I'm probably nowhere near you because I'm Colombian, which also means English is not my first language! (I'm usually pretty good at it, but if you spot any grammar mistakes pleeeease let me know so I can be even better!)

A note about availability: I'm usually too busy during weekdays to post, but I do my best to reply to everything I can during the weekends. However, I'm always checking for PMs and tags, and you can easily find me on Slack!