Dragoncrest Cliffs i'm not good at this stuff but i'm trying
129 Posts
Ooc —
All Welcome 
There were only two possible causes: late onset teenage angst, or an early onset midlife crisis. Something was off in Bobby, and while he couldn't quite put a name to what it was, he knew that he wanted it to stop. For the most part, his thoughts ran along the lines of, "Why doesn't anyone love me?" and "I literally hate everyone", neither of which were accurate. However, they sure did feel accurate.

It was probably just that weird transitional part of life that everyone went through and everything that he was feeling was probably normal and it would probably go away, but probably wasn't good enough for Bobby. Hunting was one thing that took his mind off of his shitty mood, because unlike everything else, Bobby could be sure that at the end, he would end up with a meal.

Standing at the border with his nose to the ground, he searched for a trail and hunting partner to take his side.
[time & tide]
479 Posts
Ooc — -
Guardian
Warrior
He had thrown himself headfirst and headlong into all of the routines he knew best to help keep up the defenses here at home. There did still linger a certain sort of funk on his mood after the war plus subsequent recovery, Sirio's nonsense, and then the attack on his wife and daughter beyond their claim, but all of those were settling well into the past by now. Nothing had insofar resurfaced, either, and really, routine wasn't so hard to come by most days. Their strange neighbors were their worst concern and compared to all the rest miles away that they had dredged through all winter, this seemed so.. manageable. Or maybe it was just the horizon of his old groove starting to come back in earnest. He hoped.