what do you mean
your blade might be too sharp
113 Posts
Ooc — Ash
All Welcome 
All welcome, but tagging @Capriccio. Excuse this post. I'm still getting into his character! 

This place was weird. Mountains bordered the northern ridge (or at least what he'd seen so far), the sight of which made him shudder and skitter away. Since the plague that struck his family's pack on Mount Noshaq in his childhood, Terich-mir had avoided mountains and really anything larger than a hill. It was the principle of the thing. Capri knew this, and yet she had brought him into the heart of mountain country, it seemed. Whatever. He could avoid them well enough now that he was within their borders.

The greyscale wolf moved nimbly through the wild grasses of the plains, using his nose to find any source of water. Ahead he saw flocks of birds and gathering animals, and of course his lupine presence scared them away upon his arrival. It was a pond, nothing much bigger than what he'd seen before. He crouched at the water's edge and drank deeply, keeping all senses on alert as he did so. He wouldn't want to be caught unawares in a strange place.
elastic heart
172 Posts
Ooc — Rachel
Me too. :o

Capri’s paws had led her here with no true destination in mind. The moment she and Terich-mir had left Argent Creek in search of something ‘more,’ they had let their nimble paws carry them wherever they chose to go. Capri’s had led her astray from her silver companion for only a bit, but the moment the wind whispered his scent to her, the girl’s steps became lighter.