Redhawk Caldera z-index
incautious red wrecking ball amwelles · amwelles
2,111 Posts
Ooc — aerinne
Sitter
Anybody I don't have a current thread with. Would love to see @Magpie @Ashton or even @Sebastian.

Redhawk Caldera had remained strong despite (or perhaps because of) all the tragedies that surrounded them. The familial pack had witnessed death of all varieties, intra-pack turmoil, and a multitude of other misfortunes that would have ripped weaker packs apart. But Redhawk was strong, Peregrine and Fox's family continued to thrive, and the promise of next year's pups was already on the horizon. Even though there was the occasional blip in their relationship, the king and queen of the caldera continued to love one another and work through whatever issues inevitably popped up.

There were wolves among them, though, that Fox needed to reconnect with. The first was Magpie. Even though she'd been around, Fox still felt like she hardly knew the girl. Her half-sister was a healer by trade, they shared a father, but beyond that... well, Fox didn't know a whole heckuva lot. Then there was the home-again Ashton, whom Fox hadn't seen in months. She'd heard he was here via Peregrine, but not much more than that. Sebastian was another wolf who had been scarce, though probably due to the injuries he had sustained in the north.

Considering all this, Fox let out a vague howl for company, hoping that by some chance one of those wolves might answer her.
Pregnancy timeline (RHC members only)
The Gentleman
1,663 Posts
Ooc — Mar
Medic
 I needed some threads with Seb! C: