Larksong Grotto I hunt ghosts for a living
The Flirtatious Bastard
70 Posts
Ooc — H20
All Welcome 
Say hello to the flirtatious Skeet! @Eslani

Skeet had been accepted by the greyish female, he was quite proud of himself. However, he had to stick with his words of being a guardian. In doing so, he patrolled his new borders. His scent was left practically everywhere, often he rolled in the dirt of LSG to really seal the deal. Considering he didn't even know the alpha's names, it was pretty pathetic.

He could meet them later, for now he had to pay up his side of the deal. His stomach rumbled the tiniest bit, Skeet hadn't eaten for a few days. His growl echoed a little, but he shut his trap quickly and continued his way around the borders.
Epsilon
Hunting threads: 3/5 Caregiver threads: 1/5
218 Posts
Ooc —
Following the border, which she had taken upon herself to patrol because you know, someone had to do it. She had been storing herbs and prey for awhile now, deciding to shake it up a bit and patrol. She had rubbed up against rocks and plants, rolled in dirt,in a hope to leave her scent behind and mark the territory as Larksong Grotto's.

She had managed to catch a pheasant, that almost didn't count as it had a broken wing, for lunch. Carrying the plump bird in her maw she padded along, looking for a good place to stop and eat.

She hadn't been expecting company as soon as she sat down, in the form of a larger male with various scars. She glanced down at the one on her leg for a moment before looking back up at him. 

She chuffed lowly, "Wassup playa? Sorry that was horrible. You hungry?" She laughed after her greeting, nudging the pheasant in his direction.
The Flirtatious Bastard
70 Posts
Ooc — H20