Stone Circle Ég er nýr í þessum skógi
"Leave me alone if you want to hurt me"
32 Posts
Ooc — Ryder
All Welcome 
@Bjarna, if you want, also title is "I'm new to these woods"

Ilizabeth, recently indoctrinated into the pack, was still new to things. She didn't know exactly how the pack worked. She also wanted to help. As Gunnar had said, if she could hunt, she was good, so she wanted to hunt for the pack. She looked around to see if anyone was around, maybe her new friend Bjarna.
^^^Signature^^^
---
Ilizabeth has had trauma in her recent past and is very wary around males and everyone for that matter, but especially males since her sister was killed by and abusive false lover. She is still very shooken and weak as she ran away from her home to this new land to escape him. She may flee or freak out if your OC approaches her, especially a male or a very strong or battle scarred female.
---
Ilizabeth is fluent in both Icelandic and English
372 Posts
Ooc —
there!

she was so happy to see the girl out and about — and bjarna welcomed the distraction. she made a warm sound in the back of her throat as she approached.

what will you do today?

a soft tilt of her head as her tail waved.

i held an atlas in my lap
ran my fingers across the whole world
and whispered
where does it hurt?
note: bjarna speaks broken english at best.
icelandic will be italicized with translations on hover/click.
32 Posts
Ooc — Ryder
"I want to hunt, start to prove my worth, show to Gunnar and them that I won't just be a burden to the pack." Ilizabeth said. "Want to hunt with me?" She asked
^^^Signature^^^
---
Ilizabeth has had trauma in her recent past and is very wary around males and everyone for that matter, but especially males since her sister was killed by and abusive false lover. She is still very shooken and weak as she ran away from her home to this new land to escape him. She may flee or freak out if your OC approaches her, especially a male or a very strong or battle scarred female.
---