Blacktail Deer Plateau I'm just making sure
I was a rover, an outrider, a silver tongued devil. I was inflicted and I was broken. I've been many things.
865 Posts
Ooc — Danni
Ambassador
Gunnar smiled, thanks and dad is a outrider by trade. So I don't think he'll be too upset really. His mom she didn't care as long as he was happy. Though he needed to get some trades under his belt before his dad kicked him to the curb. Ragnar was a good father, but he was not a doting one. He made sure the boys and even Gyda had known they were to pursue trades and be active members of the pack. If they failed they would leave.

Gunnar grinned Well I don't know about that I think I see some shimmery wings there on your back. Besides what else were those things that stampeded you but fiery hungry dragons. I'll work on finding you a unicorn. he gave her a smile. He liked Osprey she made him laugh.
<i>Set and Avatar from JAVA</i>
1,700 Posts
Ooc — Me
When Gunnar told her of seeing wings on her back, Osprey actually turned her head to see her right flank and understand, what he had meant by it. She had never taken much interest in the black marking she had on her nape - mainly because it wasn't that easy for her to admire. But now the comparison of them having been wings at some point in her life was a very sweet one and she blushed beneath her fur.

"You will?" Osprey forgot all about her special trait and had all ears and eyes for the young fellow. "That's the nicest thing anyone has ever promised me! Thanks!" she told him. "I can give you something in return, if you wish," she offered, considering it only to be fair, even though she had empty pockets. "OH!" she suddenly exclaimed, coming up with an idea. "What would you say about a dragon's tooth blessing?"
I was a rover, an outrider, a silver tongued devil. I was inflicted and I was broken. I've been many things.
865 Posts
Ooc — Danni
Ambassador